logo Moose Lake School Moose Lake School

Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Becker  Princeton Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley,
School District of Somerset,
St. Paul Academy and Summit 
TRIA Rink       
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley,
School District of Somerset,
St. Paul Academy and Summit 
TRIA Rink       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Pine City  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Two Harbors  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Ely High School  Ely High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Proctor  Proctor Arena       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Grantsburg Co-op (boys)  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. TBA  Lake County Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. TBA  Silver Bay (Wm. Kelley) High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Mora  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Crosby-Ironton  Hallett Community Center       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Marshall (Duluth)  Moose Lake       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Pine City  Pine City Civic Center       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Bagley  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Highland Park  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Chisago Lakes HS..  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  3:30PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Dodge County  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Grantsburg Co-op (boys)  Siren Lodge Ice Arena       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Mora  Mora - Civic Center       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Ely High School  Riverside Ice Arena, Moose Lake       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Moose Lake/Willow River vs. Bagley  Bagley Hockey Arena       
 
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bagley  Bagley Youth Hockey Arena